Better surrounding to go further

Our partners

Our technological partners

Felix Informatique partenaire innersense

Félix Informatique

Félix Informatique offers solutions for the management of furniture, bedding and decoration stores.

Ecolix partenaire innersense


Ecolix*Contact, a sales tool for shelf vendors, allows you to consult your articles with enriched content, prices and stocks. The entire sales cycle can be completed without leaving the customer. The seller can qualify a prospect, configure the products and generate a quote or an order.

Our financial partners

BPI partenaire innersense

BPI – Banque Publique d’Investissement France

As part of its missions, the French Public Bank of Investment (Banque Publique d’Investissement France) supports the international growth of several ambitious and innovative projects. This is how since 2014, “BPI France” helps INNERSENSE. This institutional partnership is making project growth possible, either for the teams and our technologies.

Capitole Angels partenaire innersense

Capitole Angels

Capitole Angels is the #1 organization of Business Angels in Midi-Pyrénées. They joined the adventure during the first fundraising, in equity, which ended in July 2016, and accompanies us today by their network and competences.

Finaqui partenaire innersense


Bordeaux based, FINAQUI is an Business Angels association investing in projects at their early beginning. The association entered our capital during the first round of fundraising, which ended in July 2016.

Paris Business Angels partenaire innersense

Paris Business Angels

Paris Business Angels is one of the leading Business Angels networks in France. PBA accompanies and helps to succeed innovative companies with high growth potential during their the “take-off”. It entered the capital of InnerSense during the first fundraising that ended in July 2016.

Région Occitanie partenaire innersense

Région Occitanie

Occitanie (french region/state) has been supporting INNERSENSE since November 2015 through the European Regional Development Funds (ERDF), in its research and development program “Operational Program FEDER-FSE Midi-Pyrénées and Garonne 2014-2020”.Since October 2016, Occitanie region supports the exploratory mission conducted in the United States by our IBV (International Business Volunteer) thanks to an investment grant. The purpose of the IBV is to carry out the first commercial export procedures and contribute to the international reputation of the company.

theogone haute garonne


European business and innovation center, business incubator, THÉOGONE welcomes and helps young innovative companies of Occitanie. Innersense has been supported since its inception by this key player in the region, which allowed us to structure our initial project and complete the first steps towards growth.

ESA BIC Sud Ouest partenaire innersense

ESA BIC Sud France

ESA BIC Sud France is a support program for the creation of companies based on technology transfer from the aerospace domain to other fields: in other words, the development of services and applications inspired from space technologies. INNERSENSE is a laureate of the ESA BIC program, to integrate the latest technologies in our design solutions.

réseau entreprendre partenaire innersense

Réseau Entreprendre

Réseau Entreprendre supports and contributes to the success of future SMEs creating jobs and wealth. With their experiences and their financing opportunities (including honorific loan), the entrepreneurs of the “Réseau Entreprendre” have been able to follow our company in their project realization.

Naples Accelerator

Bien s'entourer pour aller plus loin

Nos partenaires

Nos partenaires technologiques

Felix informatique partenaire innersense

Félix Informatique

Félix Informatique vous propose des solutions pour la gestion des magasins de meubles, literie et décoration.

Ecolix partenaire innersense

Ecolix

Ecolix*Contact, outil d’aide à la vente destiné aux vendeurs sur tablette permet de consulter vos articles avec des contenus enrichis, les tarifs et les stocks. L’ensemble du cycle de vente peut être réalisé sans quitter le client. Le vendeur peut qualifier un prospect, configurer les produits et générer un devis ou une commande.

Nos partenaires financiers

BPI partenaire innersense

BPI – Banque Publique d’Investissement France

Dans le cadre de ses missions, la Banque Publique d’Investissement France accompagne la croissance et l’internationalisation de projets ambitieux et innovants. C’est en ce sens que depuis 2014, BPI France accompagne INNERSENSE. Ce partenariat institutionnel a permis de faire grandir le projet et les équipes et ainsi faire évoluer nos technologies.

Capitole angels partenaire innersense

Capitole Angels

Capitole Angels est la première organisation de Business Angels en Midi-Pyrénées. Elle est entrée au capital d’InnerSense à l’occasion de la première levée de fonds qui s’est achevée en juillet 2016, et nous accompagne aujourd’hui par son réseau et son panel de compétences.

Finaqui partenaire innersense

FINAQUI

Créée en 2007 et basée à Bordeaux, FINAQUI est une association de Business Angels qui investit dans les projets en phase d’amorçage. L’association est entrée au capital d’InnerSense à l’occasion de la première levée de fonds qui s’est achevée en juillet 2016.

Paris Business Angels partenaire innersense

Paris Business Angels

Paris Business Angels compte parmi les premiers réseaux de Business Angels en France. PBA accompagne et aide à réussir les premières années de « décollage » des entreprises non cotées, innovantes et à fort potentiel de croissance. Elle est entrée au capital d’InnerSense à l’occasion de la première levée de fonds qui s’est achevée en juillet 2016.

Région Occitanie partenaire innersense

Région Occitanie

La Région Occitanie soutient INNERSENSE depuis novembre 2015 à travers les fonds européens de développement régional (FEDER), dans son programme de recherche et développement « Programme Opérationnel FEDER-FSE Midi-Pyrénées et Garonne 2014-2020 ».
Depuis octobre 2016, la région Occitanie soutient la mission exploratoire menée aux Etats Unis par notre VIE (Volontaire International en Entreprise) grâce à une subvention d’investissement. Le VIE a pour objectif d’effectuer les premières démarches commerciales à l’export et de contribuer au rayonnement international de la société.

Théogone partenaire innersense

THÉOGONE

Centre Européen d’Entreprises et d’Innovation, incubateur et pépinière d’entreprises, THÉOGONE accueille et accompagne de jeunes entreprises innovantes de Haute-Garonne. Innersense est accompagnée depuis sa création par cet acteur incontournable du territoire, qui nous a permis de structurer notre projet initial et d’accomplir les premières démarches vers la croissance.

ESSA BIC Sud OUest partenaire innersense

ESA BIC Sud France

ESA BIC Sud France est un programme de soutien à la création d’entreprises fondées sur le transfert de technologies issues du domaine spatial vers d’autres domaines et sur le développement des services et applications issues des technologies spatiales. INNERSENSE est lauréat du programme ESA BIC, afin d’intégrer des technologies de pointe dans nos solutions liées à l’aménagement.

Réseau Entreprendre partenaire innersense

Réseau Entreprendre

Réseau Entreprendre accompagne et contribue à la réussite des futures PME créatrices d’emplois et de richesses. Fort de leurs expériences et de leurs solutions de financement (notamment le prêt d’honneur), les chefs d’entreprises du Réseau Entreprendre ont su accompagner les fondateurs d’Innersense dans la concrétisation de leur projet.

ESSA BIC Sud OUest partenaire innersense

Naples Accelerator