Innersense awarded Pass French Tech 2018

par Fanny | Sep 2018

This year, Innersense is one of the top #3 companies to be awarded the Pass FrenchTech 2018 !

What is the French Tech ?

“French Tech” refers to all those who work in or for French start-ups in France or abroad. Entrepreneurs in the first place, but also investors, engineers, designers, developers, large groups, associations, media, public operators, research institutes… who are committed to the growth of start-ups and their international influence. »

(source : lafrenchtech.com)

The Toulouse urban area, made up of the Toulouse Metropolitan Area and Sicoval, was awarded the “French Tech” label in November 2014. This label reflects the commitment of the digital ecosystem, made up of public and private stakeholders, including many entrepreneurs strongly committed to the development of startups. 3 major actions stand out: federating, accelerating and spreading the word. It is in this context that PASS French Tech was launched in Toulouse in the spring of 2015.

What about the PASS French Tech ?

The PASS French Tech is a special recognition within the French Tech label itself. This is a national support program granted to companies in hyper-growth that have an exemplary development and show French know-how, particularly internationally.

The programme teams – composed among others by French Tech, Bpifrance, Coface, DGE, Inpi, Business France – coordinate with the 13 French Tech metropolises to offer “premium” support specific to the hyper-growth issues of these companies (source : lafrenchtech.com).

PASS French Tech labelled start-ups are recognizable by this logo :

Logo coq doré Pass french Tech

Innersense, labelled 2018

Innersense was awarded  PASS French Tech label this year with its Toulouse-based peers Delair and SuniBrain in a strong growth dynamic. We are thus joining one of the hundred or so distinguished companies for this 4th edition.

We are proud to be part of the selective club of innovative companies in hyper-growth. Over the past four years, Innersense has been growing and now has about thirty employees. The structure is expanding internationally and has just opened two subsidiaries: in Italy and the United States.

This recognition will allow us to benefit from the expertise of the program’s teams to further improve and develop. In particular, they will help us to perform in our field and give us the keys to continually improve our initial objective: to support furniture manufacturers and distributors in their digital transformation through 3D and augmented reality.

Update 28/08 :

To celebrate the event, our President Stéphane Mercier went to the Elysée on September 24th with all the other 2017-2018 winners. He received the Pass French Tech diploma from Mounir Mahjoubi, Secretary of State for Digital Technology. Pictures will better illustrate the event than words:

Picture of the 107 Pass French Tech winners in the gardens of the Elysée.

 

Mounir Mahjoubi hands over the French Tech Pass to Stéphane Mercier, President of Innersense.

 

#staytuned

Fanny for Innersense

Innersense labellisé PassFrenchTech

par Fanny | sept. 2018

Cette année, Innersense fait partie des trois derniers labellisés PassFrenchTech 2018 !

La French Tech qu’est-ce que c’est ?  

« La « French Tech » désigne tous ceux qui travaillent dans ou pour les start-up françaises en France ou à l’étranger. Les entrepreneurs en premier lieu, mais aussi les investisseurs, ingénieurs, designers, développeurs, grands groupes, associations, medias, opérateurs publics, instituts de recherche… qui s’engagent pour la croissance des start-up et leur rayonnement international. »

(source : lafrenchtech.com)

L’aire urbaine toulousaine, constituée du territoire de Toulouse Métropole et du Sicoval, a été labellisée « French Tech » en novembre 2014. Cette labellisation reflète l’engagement de l’écosystème du numérique, constitué d’acteurs publics et privés dont de nombreux entrepreneurs fortement engagés en faveur du développement des startups. 3 actions majeures se détachent : fédérer, accélérer et faire rayonner. C’est dans ce cadre que le PASS French Tech a été décliné à Toulouse dès le printemps 2015.

Et le Pass French Tech ?

Le PASS French Tech est une reconnaissance particulière au sein même du label French Tech. Il s’agit d’un programme national d’accompagnement accordé aux sociétés en hyper-croissance qui ont un développement exemplaire et montrent le savoir-faire français à l’international notamment.

Les équipes du programme – composées entre autre par la French Tech, Bpifrance, Coface, DGE, Inpi, Business France – se coordonnent avec les 13 métropoles French Tech pour offrir un accompagnement « premium » spécifique aux problématiques d’hyper croissance de ces entreprises (source : lafrenchtech.com).

Les labellisés PASS French Tech sont reconnaissables à ce logo :

Logo coq doré Pass french Tech

Innersense, labellisé 2018

C’est dans une dynamique de croissance forte qu’Innersense a été labellisé PASS French Tech cette année avec ses pairs toulousains Delair et SuniBrain. Nous rejoignons un ainsi la centaine d’entreprises distinguées pour cette 4ème édition.

C’est donc avec fierté que nous intégrons le club sélectif des entreprises innovantes en hyper-croissance. Depuis quatre ans, Innersense grandit et compte désormais une trentaine de collaborateurs. La structure se développe à l’international et vient d’ouvrir deux filiales : en Italie et aux Etats-Unis.

Cette reconnaissance va nous permettre de bénéficier de l’expertise des équipes du programme pour nous améliorer encore et nous développer. Elles vont notamment nous aider à performer dans notre domaine et nous donner des clés pour toujours améliorer notre objectif initial : accompagner les fabricants et distributeurs de meubles dans leur transformation digitale grâce à la 3D et à la réalité augmentée.

Update 28/08 :

Pour célébrer l’événement  notre Président Stéphane Mercier s’est rendu à l’Elysée le 24 septembre avec tous les autres lauréats 2017-2018. Il y a reçu le diplôme Pass French Tech des mains de Mounir Mahjoubi, Secrétaire d’Etat chargé du numérique. La suite en images :

Photo des 107 lauréats Pass French Tech dans les jardins de l’Elysée.

 

Mounir Mahjoubi remet le Pass french Tech à Stéphane Mercier, Président d’Innersense.

 

#staytuned

Fanny pour Innersense